Originally Posted by Moe_Tilden
A quick perusal of the site shows it's not even just the police who are the target of your ire. It's the police, lawyers, rats, and more besides. Classic deflection.

But as I said, it's well-written if you are already going into it with preconceived notions.

If I'm a journalist and follow one sports team and hate another, I have to at least attempt to be balanced if I'm writing about them.

Response from Dominick Crea to all of the previous. He's still waiting on approval: