Originally Posted by OakAsFan

You still didn't answer the question.

Is there any minority prisoners in the states, or even abroad in majority white countries, that are treated as well white mobsters? Some brought up the argument that black prisoners with money are treated as good as the mobsters, and I've seen no evidence of it, nor one example provided yet.

I actually DID admit that I do echo the sentiment - and I'm merely making assumptions here, I'm European and I've got no first hand experience with the American prison life - that mobsters have it better than any other criminal in prison, INCLUDING black prisoners. Or did you just willfully skip that part?

If AB members and bikers are treated as bad as black inmates, it only goes to prove how low whites have to sink to be treated as bad as blacks. White criminals who look the part of being able to blend with authorities and politicians are treated with privilege. I know of no black prisoner who has ever enjoyed anything close to such privilege. Compassionate releases or pardons? Sure. But not systematically privileged treatment, like mobsters get.

"who look the part of being able to blend with authorities and politicians are treated with privilege"

So, stature. Not race. Because white criminals who don't look said part aren't treated with privilege.
You got any clear evidence where a upper tier white trash prison gang member enjoyed more privileges than an upper tier black prison gang member? Like hard evidence? Sources? Articles? Please show me, as well as the rest of the board. If I'm wrong, I'm wrong and I'm not afraid to admit the error of my ways.
I don't claim to be "in the know"; you act like you are. Back it up. Otherwise I'm left here thinking that you're just an extremely well spoken individual who is very good at making it seem like he knows what he's talking about while actually knowing jack shit about shit. I'm dying to be proven wrong about you here, Oak.