After reading about that article on that wannabe gangster and his garage I thought about this story.

I was backing up my vehicle and my rear bumper happened to hit the front bumper of this huge Dodge truck that was backed in a parking spot. So being the Angelina I am whistle I left a note with my name and number on the truck's windshield.

I got a call later on that day saying that the owner was going to get an estimate for the damage. I said ok that's fine.

Being that I worked in the auto industry at the time, my father's a mechanic, his father's a mechanic, his father's father was a mechanic smile , I knew that you had to REPLACE the whole bumper if it was misaligned you could not Repair it on that type of make and model.

So the owner sends me a fax of the estimate. I notice that it is to repair the bumper. Now you may say to yourself so why didn't you tell him what you know...The guy was a total asshole talking down to me and telling me he is only taking it to a certain place that he trusts and does business with. So I say ok I will bring a check for the amount.

I drop off the check, it gets cashed and then later on that week I get a call. He tells me that the bumper needs to be replaced. So I told him well I already paid you for what we agreed upon. You gave me the estimate from this place that you do business with and I paid it. We are done here.

He got really shitty over the phone. You need to pay me for the job this money isn't enough to cover it. I said Look I already paid so stop bothering me. Well, this jerk off did not stop bothering me.

I told him my deductible is only 250 so I really don't give a rat's ass if you call the insurance. That's what he had to do. Now here's the good part.