Home

Old Skool GTA

Posted By: Researcher

Old Skool GTA - 11/05/04 02:43 PM

Seeing as how they're the only ones I haven't yet completed, I thought that before I ran out to buy San Andreas, I'd complete GTA, GTA:london, and GTA2...the old skool topdowns...
I started playing them the other day, but I kept getting this error...sometimes, when I tried to park a car into a garage, the guy wouldn't automatically leave the car and run out of the garage like usual...The car would just stay there as though I'd driven it into a tunnel or something...do any old skool gamers know why this is caused? I wanna complete these ASAP so I can start San andreas!
Posted By: Blake

Re: Old Skool GTA - 11/05/04 08:56 PM

I have never run into that problem, but my pals at http://www.gamefaqs.com may be able to help you out. Secondly no matter what run out and buy San Andreas and then wait.
Posted By: DonFerro55

Re: Old Skool GTA - 11/05/04 09:21 PM

I still prefer a good run with my old GTA playstation games than a run with most. I've noticed tis sometimes before. Are you playing your GTA and GTA 2 games on a PS2?

Doc
Posted By: Don Cardi

Re: Old Skool GTA - 11/05/04 09:40 PM

Don Ferro,

Have you played GTA San Andreas yet? If so, do you reccommend that I buy it for someone who is a GTA and Vice City fan? Your input would be greatly appreciated.

Don Cardi

Re: Old Skool GTA - 11/05/04 10:10 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by Don Cardi:
Don Ferro,

Have you played GTA San Andreas yet? If so, do you reccommend that I buy it for someone who is a GTA and Vice City fan? Your input would be greatly appreciated.

Don Cardi
I have been playing San Andreas for about a week now. At first, for a Vice City fan, it's hard to get used to. But once you have played it for a while, it really does grow on you.

So in conclusion, San Andreas would be a great gift for your friend. It's a lot of fun after a while. Probably the best in the series "scenery wise" in my opinion.

Doc
Posted By: Researcher