Home

Luca Brasi

Posted By: Janice

Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 01:17 AM

Okay, I'm a newbie. Don't whack me!

Lenny Montana, played Luca Brasi. I always thought he was HOT!! Every time I saw him in GF1, I perked up. Born in Brooklyn, died in Italy from a heart attack. He was my kind of guy!!

I posted in another thread about the Soprano scene when Tony and Big Pussy were discussing Luke Abrasi! Tony set Big Pussy straight: Luca Brasi!!

Luca Brasi -- you never forget his name!!
Posted By: Toni_corleone

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 01:25 AM

is there a question in there somewhere or are you just making a statement?

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 06:17 AM

Sorry, my neighbor was cutting down a tree outside my bedroom window with a chain saw and I have temporary insanity.

Does anyone remember the scene from the Sopranos when Tony and Big Pussy were discussing Luca Brasi? That's all. I still think he's hot!
Posted By: bogey

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 06:48 AM

OMG i kno, rite? lolol hez soooo fyne. srsly.
Posted By: Silent

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 05:36 PM

ok stupid question who is he ??? (i havnt watched da movie in a while
Posted By: henry

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 05:40 PM

Silent: Your question is not stupid. Luke was the mentally retarded man in the wedding scene early on in the picture. He was employed by the Corleone's to clean the pool and strangle people.
Posted By: Don Andrew

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 08:02 PM

Originally posted by Silent:
ok stupid question who is he ??? (i havnt watched da movie in a while
[Linked Image]
Posted By: The Deaf Consiglier

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/10/06 11:29 PM

Since this is my first post, let me say this. Ever notice the threadstarter has the name of Tony Soprano's, bless her heart, wacked-out sister grin . Having say that, be mindful of Luca, this guy got stories that would even unsettled the man, Vito Corleone, himself. eek
Posted By: Brwne Byte

Re: Luca Brasi - 08/11/06 06:53 AM

He is an intreging man....
Posted By: jason_els