Home

Trayvon's grandfather

Posted By: stern49

Trayvon's grandfather - 07/09/13 11:23 AM

Staff Sgt. Fulton was a highly decorated United States Marine who fought in the Korean War. Fulton served in the USMC for 8 years. He's the maternal grandfather of Trayvon Martin.

Attached picture BeFunky_1014108_630031370341174_1206149899_n.jpg.jpg
Posted By: vinnietoothpicks26

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:11 AM

So what? My grandpa was a gangster who served time in prison. Im a CPA. Whats your point pal? His dad is a slimeball blood gangster gangbanger who had nothing to do with his life until he coudl make a cent off of it. His mom is a low life too. "I am Traevon" incorporation. Disgusting. Pure low lives.
Posted By: LittleNicky

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:20 AM

Whats the point of this thread exactly? Exploring the family histories of people that only became relevant because race baiting poverty pimps and their media friends completely abused the judicial process to indict some Hispanic dude? I do find the case interesting in so far as the prosecutors will be in serious, duke-lacrosse like trouble for bring worthless, frivolous cases that no objective prosecutor would EVER bring to trial.

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:22 AM

Exactly Nicky. Fuckin Al "not so" Sharpton and the rest of the chicago gangsters; ie the politician.
Posted By: NickyEyes1

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:23 AM

Who gives a shit people can post whatever they want why don't you get that? He's posting about a current event what's wrong with that?

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:25 AM

Can I post about my maternal grandfather's lineage, too nicky? It's about as relevant

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:28 AM

Go ahead! You can post whatever you want.

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:32 AM

70 years ago in a village in Ireland......

Re: Trayvon's grandfather - 07/10/13 02:35 AM

That doesn't make it a good idea.